My Mom has a blog, so why shouldn’t I?

July 10, 2008

Yes I know, my Mom has her own cooking blog (she just started it) and I don’t have one? Why? I’ve been afraid… But not anymore it is time to start blogging!

Like I mentioned in my profile I’m going to be writing about my adventures in Portland for the summer with COLABORATORY.

To start off, this program is awesome! After orientation on Monday I was blown away by the interns, the participating Portland agencies, and Sameunderneath (my team’s new client). I can’t wait for what is in store for me, and I’ve already gotten a good taste of it after being at Anvil Media Inc for just two days.

I know this post is all over the place right now, I’m sorry-I will do better next time! But it’s 5:09pm and it’s time for me to go home for the day. Bye-4-now

One Response to “My Mom has a blog, so why shouldn’t I?”

  1. Jennifer said

    Heather Michelle! Your very own blog… I love it. I have added it to my google reader so I’ll be checking it all the time. Please keep me posted on your adventures in Portland! So proud of you. xxoo

Leave a Reply

